Calendar

Nov 8, Tuesday – NO study this week, election day.

Nov 10, Thursday – Meditation at 7:30 P.M.

Nov 13, Sunday – Service at 10 A.M.

Nov 15, Tuesday – Study at 7:30 P.M.

Nov 17, Thursday – Meditation at 7:30 P.M.

Nov 20, Sunday – Service from 10 A.M. to 11 A.M., Intro to Buddhism Class from 11:30 A.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Nov 22, Tuesday – Study at 7:30 P.M.

Nov 24, Thursday – NO meditation, Thanksgiving

Nov 29, Tuesday – Study at 7:30 P.M.

Upcoming in December:

Dec 11, Sunday – Service at 10 A.M., Intro to Meditation Class from 11:30 A.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Upcoming in January:

Jan 29, Sunday – Special Service at 8 A.M., followed by regular service at 10 A.M.