Board of Directors

The Muddy Water Zen Board of Directors, in its capacity to administrate and lead, pledges to commit themselves to the propagation of the Dharma.

The current board of directors is as follows:

Ven. Hae Doh Gary Schwocho (president)
Rev. Bup Seong Heather Emerick-Bouchard (secretary)
Rev. Bup Il Gregory Sherburn
Rev. Hae Kyong Richard Borland
Rev. Bup Heng Alex Coe
Rev. Bup Tcheon Stuart David Pierson